Datapages Board of Directors


All directors of the Datapages, Inc., Board of Directors are confirmed by the Executive Committee of the American Association of Petroleum Geologists and serve a three-year term. Directors are allowed to succeed themselves for multiple terms, at the pleasure of AAPG who represents the shareholders of the Corporation.


Bret J. Fossum, Chairman
Houston, TX
Thomas Burchfield
TU Petroleum Abstracts
Tulsa, OK
James B. Blankenship, President
AAPG Headquarters
Tulsa, OK
David M. Casey
Abingdon, Oxfordshire, UK
David Lange, Treasurer
AAPG Headquarters
Tulsa, OK
William G. Dickson
Dickson International Geosciences
Houston, TX
  Richard D. Fritz
SM Energy
Tulsa, OK
  Peter M. MacKenzie
Ohio Oil and Gas Association
worthington, OH
  Sarah Ramdeen
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
  Peter M. Wigley
Devonshire, UK